How to Make a Meaningful Career Change - Without Disrupting Your Whole Life

MEANINGFUL MIDLIFE CAREER CHANGE

How to Make a Meaningful Career Change - Without Disrupting Your Whole Life

Does your work bring fire to your belly?

If your answer is nothing short of a resounding 'YES!', you might be ready for a change. But, not just any career change - a meaningful career change. Let's face it. We have to work EVERY DAY. Why not ENJOY our work? 

Most people want a career change, but are scared it will completely disrupt their lives. Are you one of those people? Are you ready for a career change, but are afraid it will mess up you life? 

If so, register now for an upcoming webinar that will show you exactly how you can achieve a meaningful career change without messing up your life!

November
9
  • 10:30am Pacific
  • 12:30pm Central
  • 11:30am Mountain
  • 1:30pm Eastern

Register Now For This Free Virtual Webinar!

During this virtual webinar, you will:

  • Discover the three biggest obstacles that hold most people back from making a career change and how to handle them so you can make a career change
  • See how you can make a career change without putting your finances, career achievements or good reputation at risk
  • Learn the 5 step formula needed to make a meaningful career change, and how you can use it
  • See why so many people stay stuck in miserable careers, or make career changes that miss the mark and aren't more fulfilling than the previous one - and how to avoid it
  • Get a free copy of the “10 Secret Steps to a Meaningful Career Change" 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.

MEET YOUR HOST JESSICA SWEET

Jessica Sweet is a career coach and therapist for midlife career changers who want work they love. She has been featured in Business Insider, CNBC, Huffington Post, Monster.com and more for her coaching advice and achievements. 

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds